WORLD YOUTH SKILLS DAY (WYSD).

On Wednesday, 15th July 2020, The following series of webinars will be used to mark the World Youth Skills Day (WYSD). Interested person should take note. You can participate by registering using the links provided in the webinar link column.

RESOURCE PERSONTOPICTIMEWEBINAR LINK
. Dr. T. A. Piyasiri
National Education Commission Sri Lanka
Former DG-TVEC
Former VC-Univotec
Vocational Training Towards Employment Opportunities15th July 10:00AM (IST), 4:30AM (GMT).https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZ0lfu-rrTIpGNTgLAyxpTrWRq2AuUEJYVKQ
Ms. Louise Cowcher Director Education, British Council, Sri LankaSoft Skills and Aesthetic Skills for the Youth Development
15th July 11:00AM (IST),
5:30AM (GMT).
https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZwocOquqDsjGdXw8dDGHBLSMAYI7vlPg1bp
Ms. Simrin Singh
Country Director, ILO
Sri Lanka
Be the First –Youth Job Opportunities after the Covid Pandemic15th July 2:00PM (IST),
8:30AM (GMT).
https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZYsdOCoqD0oGdOPlVfrDIEYeORDOQMHLZ9q
Prof. Shyamal Majumdar
Former Head of UNESCO- UNEVOC
Skills for a Resilient Youth 15th July 3:00PM.(IST),
9:30AM (GMT).
https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZEqceqopz0iE9TVGw0aX3OjRuVHl4VfXhPq